search icon
  • Print
  • ShareThis
  • Text Size
  • HIVMA Board of Directors

    Past Chairs



      Joel Gallant, MD, MPH, FIDSA (2013-2014)




     Michael Horberg  

     Michael Horberg, MD, MAS, FIDSA (2012-2013)




    Judith A Aberg  

     Judith Aberg, MD, FIDSA (2011-2012)





    Kathleen Squires, MD (2010-2011)


     Michael Saag, MD, FIDSA   

    Michael Saag, MD (2009-2010)



    Arlene Bardegeuz

     Arlene Bardegeuz, MD (2007-2009) 



    Daniel Kuritzkes   

    Daniel Kuritzkes, MD, FIDSA (2005-2007)



    Paul Volberding, MD, FIDSA    

    Paul Volberding, MD, FIDSA (2003-2005)



      William Powderly, MD   

    William Powderly, MD, FIDSA (2001-2003)



Average 0 out of 5

| IDSA | Contact Us

© Copyright HIVMA 2012 HIV Medicine Association

Full Site Mobile Site