search icon
  • Print
  • ShareThis
  • Text Size
  • About the Ryan White Medical Providers Coalition

    The Ryan White Medical Providers Coalition (RWMPC) was created in Fall 2006 to support Ryan White Part C medical providers in delivering quality HIV care to their patients. For the first time, Ryan White medical providers have joined forces to address critical policy and program issues that affect their ability to deliver HIV care and treatment in communities across the country.

    Coalition Leadership

    The Coalition is led by a diverse group of medical providers that work in Ryan White Part C-funded clinics across the country.

    Michelle Collins-Ogle, MD
    Henderson, NC

    Georgina Osorio, MD
    New York, NY

    Sky Blue, MD
    Boise, ID

    Chris Bositis, MD
    Lawrence, MA

    J. Kevin Carmichael, MD, FIDSA
    Tucson, AZ

    Kathleen Clanon, MD
    Oakland, CA

    Linda Gorgos, MD
    Tuscon, AZ

    Barbara Gripshover, MD
    Cleveland, OH

    Jeff Hatcher, MD
    Greensboro, NC

    Bill Keeton
    Milwaukee, WI

    Jeanne Keruly, CRNP
    Baltimore, MD

    Jennifer Kunkel
    Baltimore, MD

    Theresa Mack, MD, MPH
    New York, NY

    Anna K. Person, MD
    Nashville, TN

    Evelyn Quinlivan, MD, FIDSA
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Jim Raper, DSN, CRNP, FAANP, JD, FIDSA
    Birmingham, AL

    Michael S. Saag, MD, FIDSA
    Birmingham, AL

    Melanie Thompson, MD
    Atlanta, GA

    Alice Thornton, MD, FIDSA
    Lexington, KY

    Bruce Williams, MD, MPH
    Albuquerque, NM

| IDSA | Contact Us

© Copyright HIVMA 2018 HIV Medicine Association

Full Site Mobile Site