Skip to nav Skip to content
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email

Leadership Development Committee Charge

2019 to 2020


HIVMA’s Leadership Development Committee will use diversity, inclusion and equity as a guide to recommend strategies for identifying and cultivating leaders to advance HIVMA policy priorities and programs.

Committee Members

Igho Ofotokun, MD, MSc,
Emory University

Donna Futterman, MD
Vice Chair
Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Adolescent AIDS Program at Montefiore Medical Center

Patrick Clay, PharmD
UNT Health Science Center College of Pharmacy

Nada Fadul, MD 
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Robert Goldstein, MD, PhD 
Massachusetts General Hospital

Kathleen R Jacobson
University of Southern California

Jeanne Keruly, MS, NP 
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Ellen Kitchell, MD 
University of Texas, Southwestern

Staff Contact

Andrea Weddle
Executive Director



This website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Cookies facilitate the functioning of this site including a member login and personalized experience. Cookies are also used to generate analytics to improve this site as well as enable social media functionality.