Skip to nav Skip to content
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email

Clinical Fellowship Program Committee 



The Clinical Fellowship Committee oversees HIVMA’s process for awarding grants to support one-year of HIV clinical training for up to two fellows per year and offers guidance and support to awardees.

Committee Members

Michelle S Cespedes, MD MS
Member [2019]
Mt. Sinai-The Icahn School of Medicine

April Soto, MD
Member [2019]
Kaiser Permanente

Malcolm David Verlaine John, MD MPH
Member [2019]
University of Califonia San Francisco 

Staff Contact

Andrea Weddle
Executive Director

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Cookies facilitate the functioning of this site including a member login and personalized experience. Cookies are also used to generate analytics to improve this site as well as enable social media functionality.